Fifty Seven Super Hits
Fifty Seven Super Hits Sheet Music
Share on Google+
Fifty Seven Super Hits. (E-Z Play Today Volume 119). By Various. E-Z Play Today. 128 pages. Published by Hal Leonard (HL.101990).
ISBN 0793542812. 9x12 inches.
57 top tunes like: Autumn Leaves • The Christmas Song • Dinah • Enjoy Yourself • Five Minutes More • Hello, Dolly! • Mister Sandman • One • Peggy Sue • Put on a Happy Face • Real Live Girl • Sentimental Journey • S'posin' • Tenderly • Vaya Con Dios • and many more.
About Hal Leonard E-Z Play Today
For organs, pianos, and electronic keyboards. E-Z Play Today is the shortest distance between beginning music and playing fun. Now there are more than 300 reasons why you should play E-Z Play Today. * World's largest series of music folios * Full-size books - large 9" x 12" format features easy-to-read, easy-to-play music * Accurate arrangements... simple enough for the beginner, but accurate chords and melody lines are maintained * Eye-catching, full-color covers * Lyrics... most arrangements include words and music * Most up-to-date registrations - books in the series contain a general registration guide, as well as individual song rhythm suggestions * Guitar Chord Chart - all songs in the series can also be played on guitar.
  • (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (A Cowboy Legend)
  • Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate The Positive
  • After You've Gone
  • Angry
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Be My Life's Companion
  • Bye Bye Birdie
  • Careless Hands
  • Dinah
  • Drifting And Dreaming (Sweet Paradise)
  • Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
  • Five Minutes More
  • For Every Man There's A Woman
  • Hello, Dolly!
  • Hey, Look Me Over
  • Hooray For Love
  • How Little We Know
  • I'll Walk Alone
  • I've Got Your Number
  • I've Heard That Song Before
  • If He Walked Into My Life
  • It Only Takes A Moment
  • It's A Big Wide Wonderful World
  • It's Been A Long, Long Time
  • It's So Nice To Have A Man Around The House
  • Let's Have An Old Fashioned Christmas
  • Mame
  • Midnight Cowboy
  • Mister Sandman
  • Oh Boy!
  • One
  • One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
  • Pass Me By
  • Peggy Sue
  • Prisoner Of Love
  • Put on a Happy Face
  • Real Live Girl
  • S'posin'
  • Sentimental Journey
  • She (He) Touched Me
  • Sitting On Top Of The World
  • Summer Nights
  • Sunrise Serenade
  • Tenderly
  • That'll Be The Day
  • The Best is Yet to Come
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • The Man That Got Away
  • The Sweetheart Of Sigma Chi
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • True Love Ways
  • Vaya Con Dios (May God Be With You)
  • We Need a Little Christmas
  • What I Did For Love
  • Witchcraft
  • You Call Everybody Darling
  • You Call It Madness (But I Call It Love)

Price: $12.95